Jump to content

Welcome to GTINI

Welcome to GTINI, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of GTINI by signing in or creating an account.

  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Sign in to follow this  

Dubshed 2011 Prize Winner list....

Recommended Posts

Mk1 winner – Kenny Crossan DSC08412.jpg Mk1 runner up - Alan Ryan DSC08371.jpgDSC08945.jpg Mk2 winner – Darren Lennox DSC08328.jpgDSC08964.jpg Mk2 Runner up – Sammy Jennings DSC08332.jpgDSC08937.jpg Mk3 winner – Douglas Flockhart DSC08352.jpg Mk3 runner up – Michael??? DSC08447.jpg Mk4 winner – Alan Farrell DSC08342.jpg Mk4 runner up – Marty McConnellogue DSC08338.jpg Mk5 winner - Dean Pollock DSC08433.jpgDSC08965.jpg Mk5 runner up – Brian Lappin DSC086212.jpg Mk6 winner – James Laverty DSC08471.jpg Mk6 runner up – Shaun McNulty DSC08462.jpg Bora/Jetta winner – Gary Cullen DSC08365.jpg Bora/Jetta runner up – Richard Hanna DSC08381.jpgDSC08991.jpg Jetta classic winner - John Irvine DSC08423.jpgDSC08939.jpg Jetta classic runner up – Gareth Cowley DSC08619.jpg Polo Classic winner – Karl Thompson DSC08394.jpgDSC08985.jpg Polo Classic runner up – Chris McNeill DSC08405.jpg Polo Modern winner – Phil Drew DSC08326.jpgDSC08958.jpg Polo Modern runner up – Dan Nelson DSC08435.jpgDSC08936.jpg Aircooled winner - James Bug DSC08420.jpgDSC08995.jpg Aircooled runner up - Marc McKerrin DSC08335.jpg Beetle watercooled winner - Lenny Hutcheson DSC08323.jpgDSC08946.jpg Beetle watercooled runner up –???? DSC08689.jpgDSC08978.jpg Skoda winner – Gareth Flanagan DSC08509.jpg Skoda runner up –??? DSC08550.jpg Seat winner – Robbie Smith DSC08363.jpg Seat runner up – Claire Barrett DSC08430.jpgDSC08982.jpg Caddy winner – Bernard DSC08674.jpg Caddy runner up – Les Turkington DSC08526.jpgDSC08961.jpg Cabby winner – Hendy DSC08596.jpg Cabby runner up – Geoff McCooke DSC08720.jpgDSC08948.jpg Corrado winner – Jason McCammond DSC08417.jpg Corrado runner up - DSC08751.jpg Passat winner – Robin Ashfield DSC08357.jpgDSC08988.jpg Passat runner up – Aaron DSC08444.jpg Audi winner – Simon Telford DSC08340.jpg Audi runner up -????? DSC08650.jpgDSC08955.jpg Porsche winner – John Peden DSC083882.jpgDSC08932.jpg Porsche runner up – Kenny Crossan DSC08349.jpgDSC08952.jpg Girlie car winner – Robin McGrath DSC08413.jpgDSC08934.jpg Best Rat – Gareth McGinley DSC08519.jpg Sponsors choice – Stephen McAloney DSC08321.jpgDSC08941.jpg Car limbo winner air – John Peden DSC087832.jpg Car limbo winner static – Shaun Kissane DSC08777.jpgDSC08971.jpg Show & Shine winner – Alan Farrell DSC08341.jpg Show & Shine Runner up – Chris McNeill DSC08405.jpg Best Paint - Adam Campbell DSC08333.jpg Car of the show – Alan Sproule DSC08350.jpgDSC08970.jpg Car of the show runner up – Stewart Adams DSC083532.jpg

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this