Welcome to GTINI

Welcome to GTINI, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of GTINI by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Sign in to follow this  
DaveWilko

Methanol/water injection

I don't know if this will be useful to anyone but Karl enlightened me to the benefits of meth/water injection and his R/R figures speak for themselves so I ordered a Coolingmist system from the states. I then looked for guides and tips on installing the thing and found next to nothing about it. I have since installed mine and thought a few pics and instructions/tips might be useful to the next poor sod trying it. I'm by no means an expert but i learned some useful stuff along the way. This relates to the kit with the vario-controller. What say u guys? Anyone interested?